← All REITs

InnSuites Hospitality Trust IHT

Listed / Traded Lodging & Resorts AMEX Mgmt:

InnSuites Hospitality Trust (IHT), an unincorporated Ohio business trust headquartered in Phoenix, Arizona, commenced trading on the NYSE American in 1971. This entity focuses on the ownership and management of hotels operating under its InnSuites Hotels brand. For over forty years, InnSuites® Hotels and Suites, a trademark wholly owned by IHT, has engaged in real estate and hotel ownership, in addition to providing comprehensive hotel services including management, branding, and reservation systems. The company has established itself as an innovator by consistently addressing guest needs and foreseeing demands within the hotel membership sector.

Business overview written from the company's own Form 10-K (Item 1), filed 2026-05-19 — refreshed whenever it files a new one. The figures above are current; see its SEC filings. ✓ From the 10-K

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$1.34
Market cap
$12.60M
Enterprise value
$26.49M
Dividend yieldi
1.49%
Annual dividendi
$0.02
Frequency
Semi-Annual
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
AFFO / sharei
Not reported in latest 8-K
Net debt / EBITDAi
-165.27x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$-0.00
Price / OCFi
-1,072.52
Payout (% of OCF)i
-1600.78%
Debt / book capitali
82.53%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

7462shares (~$1.34 each)
$149est. dividends / year
$12≈ per month
1.49%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model IHT yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2026)

Total debt
$14.13M
Cash
$350.20K
Net debt / EBITDAi
-165.27x
Debt / book capitali
82.53%
Total assets
$13.98M
Total equity
$2.97M
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2026 $7.57M $-1.43M $773.96K $-92.73K $-10.95K
2025 $7.59M $-1.39M $705.68K $-790.00 $-1.06M
2024 $7.48M $203.88K $679.16K $-41.82K $1.43M
2023 $7.15M $523.17K $702.39K $405.05K $54.22K
2022 $6.41M $254.14K $725.38K $1.48M $263.46K
2021 $4.20M $-1.63M $830.92K $-1.70M $-807.40K

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2026-01-272026-01-272026-02-09 2026-01-12$0.01Semi-Annual
2025-07-252025-07-252025-08-07 2025-07-14$0.01Semi-Annual
2025-01-242025-01-242025-02-05 2025-01-10$0.01Semi-Annual
2024-07-192024-07-192024-07-31 2024-07-09$0.01Semi-Annual
2024-01-192024-01-222024-02-05 2024-01-08$0.01Semi-Annual
2023-07-192023-07-202023-07-31 2023-07-12$0.01Semi-Annual
2023-01-192023-01-202023-02-03 2023-01-05$0.01Semi-Annual
2022-07-142022-07-152022-07-29 2022-06-29$0.01Semi-Annual
2022-01-142022-01-182022-01-31 2022-01-04$0.01Semi-Annual
2021-07-142021-07-152021-07-30 2021-06-23$0.01Semi-Annual
2021-01-142021-01-152021-01-29 2021-01-05$0.01Semi-Annual
2020-07-152020-07-162020-07-31 2020-07-06$0.01Semi-Annual
2020-01-162020-01-172020-01-31 2020-01-06$0.01Semi-Annual
2019-07-182019-07-192019-07-31 2019-05-30$0.01Semi-Annual
2019-01-092019-01-102019-01-30 2018-12-06$0.01Semi-Annual
2018-08-072018-08-082018-08-20 2018-07-26$0.01Semi-Annual
2017-12-192017-12-202018-01-31 2017-12-08$0.01Semi-Annual
2017-06-302017-07-052017-07-31 2017-06-22$0.01Semi-Annual
2017-01-102017-01-122017-01-27 2016-12-08$0.01Annual
2016-01-132016-01-152016-01-29 2015-12-23$0.01Annual
2015-01-142015-01-192015-01-30 2015-01-05$0.01Annual
2014-01-212014-01-232014-01-31 2013-12-10$0.01Annual
2013-01-222013-01-232013-01-31 2013-01-11$0.01Annual
2012-01-192012-01-232012-01-31 2012-01-11$0.01Annual

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): -1600.78%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — IHT

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Lodging & Resorts REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme