← All REITs

Invitation Homes Inc. INVH

Listed / Traded Residential NYSE Mgmt:

Invitation Homes Inc., an S&P 500 company, is the nation’s premier single-family home leasing and management company, helping to expand housing through new development and strategic partnerships. Their purpose, Unlock the Power of Home, reflects their commitment to address America’s housing needs by delivering high-quality living solutions and genuine care to those who choose the flexibility and value of leasing. Invitation Homes Inc. was incorporated in 6th June 2012 and is based in Dallas, United States.

Business overview written from the company's own Form 10-K (Item 1), filed 2026-02-19 — refreshed whenever it files a new one. The figures above are current; see its SEC filings. ✓ From the 10-K

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$28.45
Market cap
$16.80B
Enterprise value
$25.37B
Dividend yieldi
4.22%
Annual dividendi
$1.20
Frequency
Quarterly
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
AFFO / sharei
Not reported in latest 8-K
Net debt / EBITDAi
4.86x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$1.97
Price / OCFi
14.46
Payout (% of OCF)i
61.00%
Debt / book capitali
48.56%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

351shares (~$28.45 each)
$422est. dividends / year
$35≈ per month
4.22%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model INVH yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2025)

Total debt
$8.38B
Cash
$129.97M
Net debt / EBITDAi
4.86x
Debt / book capitali
48.56%
Total assets
$18.68B
Total equity
$9.53B
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2025 $2.73B $587.92M $746.93M $1.47B $1.21B
2024 $2.62B $453.92M $714.33M $1.54B $1.08B
2023 $2.43B $519.47M $674.29M $1.53B $1.11B
2022 $2.24B $383.33M $638.11M $1.33B $1.02B
2021 $2.00B $261.43M $592.13M $1.18B $907.66M
2020 $1.82B $196.21M $552.53M $1.10B $696.71M

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2026-06-252026-06-252026-07-17 2026-06-11$0.30Quarterly
2026-03-262026-03-262026-04-17 2026-03-13$0.30Quarterly
2025-12-232025-12-232026-01-16 2025-12-12$0.30Quarterly
2025-09-252025-09-252025-10-17 2025-09-12$0.29Quarterly
2025-06-262025-06-262025-07-18 2025-06-13$0.29Quarterly
2025-03-272025-03-272025-04-17 2025-03-14$0.29Quarterly
2024-12-262024-12-262025-01-17 2024-12-13$0.29Quarterly
2024-09-262024-09-262024-10-18 2024-09-13$0.28Quarterly
2024-06-272024-06-272024-07-19 2024-06-14$0.28Quarterly
2024-03-272024-03-282024-04-19 2024-03-15$0.28Quarterly
2023-12-262023-12-272024-01-19 2023-12-08$0.28Quarterly
2023-11-062023-11-072023-11-22 2023-10-20$0.26Quarterly
2023-08-072023-08-082023-08-25 2023-07-21$0.26Quarterly
2023-05-092023-05-102023-05-26 2023-04-28$0.26Quarterly
2023-02-132023-02-142023-02-28 2023-02-03$0.26Quarterly
2022-11-072022-11-082022-11-23 2022-10-21$0.22Quarterly
2022-08-082022-08-092022-08-26 2022-07-22$0.22Quarterly
2022-05-092022-05-102022-05-27 2022-04-22$0.22Quarterly
2022-02-112022-02-142022-02-28 2022-02-04$0.22Quarterly
2021-11-082021-11-092021-11-24 2021-10-22$0.17Quarterly
2021-08-092021-08-102021-08-27 2021-07-23$0.17Quarterly
2021-05-102021-05-112021-05-28 2021-04-23$0.17Quarterly
2021-02-092021-02-102021-02-26 2021-01-29$0.17Quarterly
2020-11-092020-11-102020-11-25 2020-10-23$0.15Quarterly

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): 61.00%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — INVH

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Residential REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme