← All REITs

Pebblebrook Hotel Trust PEB

Listed / Traded Lodging & Resorts NYSE Mgmt:

Pebblebrook Hotel Trust, identified by its NYSE ticker PEB, operates as a publicly listed real estate investment trust (REIT) and stands as the foremost proprietor of urban and resort lifestyle hotels throughout the United States. Its substantial portfolio encompasses 53 properties, collectively offering approximately 13,200 guestrooms, situated across 14 distinct urban and resort destinations, with a particular emphasis on key West Coast metropolitan areas.

Business overview written from the company's own Form 10-K (Item 1), filed 2026-02-25 — refreshed whenever it files a new one. The figures above are current; see its SEC filings. ✓ From the 10-K

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$17.73
Market cap
$2.00B
Enterprise value
$4.20B
Dividend yieldi
0.23%
Annual dividendi
$0.04
Frequency
Quarterly
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
AFFO / sharei
Not reported in latest 8-K
Net debt / EBITDAi
7.75x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$2.13
Price / OCFi
8.31
Payout (% of OCF)i
1.87%
Debt / book capitali
50.44%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

564shares (~$17.73 each)
$23est. dividends / year
$2≈ per month
0.23%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model PEB yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2025)

Total debt
$2.46B
Cash
$184.19M
Net debt / EBITDAi
7.75x
Debt / book capitali
50.44%
Total assets
$5.35B
Total equity
$2.47B
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2025 $1.48B $-65.81M $227.66M $275.05M $249.73M
2024 $1.45B $-4.24M $229.53M $306.40M $275.00M
2023 $1.42B $-78.02M $240.65M $274.58M $236.20M
2022 $1.39B $-87.17M $239.58M $238.40M $278.75M
2021 $733.04M $-184.86M $224.25M $124.83M $70.77M
2020 $442.89M $-391.73M $224.56M $-74.93M $-201.78M

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2026-06-302026-06-302026-07-15 2026-06-15$0.01Quarterly
2026-03-312026-03-312026-04-15 2026-03-16$0.01Quarterly
2025-12-312025-12-312026-01-15 2025-12-15$0.01Quarterly
2025-09-302025-09-302025-10-15 2025-09-15$0.01Quarterly
2025-06-302025-06-302025-07-15 2025-06-16$0.01Quarterly
2025-03-312025-03-312025-04-15 2025-03-14$0.01Quarterly
2024-12-312024-12-312025-01-15 2024-12-16$0.01Quarterly
2024-09-302024-09-302024-10-15 2024-09-16$0.01Quarterly
2024-06-282024-06-282024-07-15 2024-06-14$0.01Quarterly
2024-03-272024-03-292024-04-15 2024-03-15$0.01Quarterly
2023-12-282023-12-292024-01-16 2023-12-15$0.01Quarterly
2023-09-282023-09-292023-10-16 2023-09-15$0.01Quarterly
2023-06-292023-06-302023-07-17 2023-06-15$0.01Quarterly
2023-03-302023-03-312023-04-17 2023-03-15$0.01Quarterly
2022-12-292022-12-302023-01-17 2022-12-15$0.01Quarterly
2022-09-292022-09-302022-10-17 2022-09-15$0.01Quarterly
2022-06-292022-06-302022-07-15 2022-06-15$0.01Quarterly
2022-03-302022-03-312022-04-15 2022-03-15$0.01Quarterly
2021-12-302021-12-312022-01-18 2021-12-15$0.01Quarterly
2021-09-292021-09-302021-10-15 2021-09-15$0.01Quarterly
2021-06-292021-06-302021-07-15 2021-06-15$0.01Quarterly
2021-03-302021-03-312021-04-15 2021-03-15$0.01Quarterly
2020-12-302020-12-312021-01-15 2020-12-15$0.01Quarterly
2020-09-292020-09-302020-10-15 2020-09-15$0.01Quarterly

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): 1.87%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — PEB

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Lodging & Resorts REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme