← All REITs

Rithm Property Trust Inc. RPT

Listed / Traded Mortgage NYSE Mgmt:

RPT Realty is an entity focused on owning and managing a nationwide collection of open-air retail centers, predominantly situated in prime U.S. metropolitan areas. These destinations are carefully crafted to provide a diverse range of consumer experiences, uniquely tailored to the lifestyle of their surrounding communities, while simultaneously addressing the evolving needs and expectations of their retail partners. Operating as a fully integrated and self-managed Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT), RPT is publicly traded on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE). Its common shares, with a par value of $0.01, are listed and actively traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol RPT. As of June 30, 2020, its property holdings encompassed 49 shopping centers, five of which were held through joint ventures, collectively spanning 11.9 million square feet of gross leasable area. On the same date, the portfolio boasted a robust 93.6% pro-rata lease occupancy rate.

Business overview written from the company's own Form 10-K (Item 1), filed 2026-02-18 — refreshed whenever it files a new one. The figures above are current; see its SEC filings. ✓ From the 10-K

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$12.82
Market cap
$99.64M
Enterprise value
$665.06M
Dividend yieldi
11.23%
Annual dividendi
$1.44
Frequency
Quarterly
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
Earnings Available for Distribution / sharei
$-0.04 · Q1 2026
Net debt / EBITDAi
49.40x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$-0.59
Price / OCFi
-21.59
Payout (% of OCF)i
-242.52%
Debt / book capitali
68.92%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Reported FFO / Earnings Available for Distribution / leverage are from the Q1 2026 earnings release (filed 2026-04-24) — 8-K, EX-99.1 ✓ Verified to filing.

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

780shares (~$12.82 each)
$1123est. dividends / year
$94≈ per month
11.23%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model RPT yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2025)

Total debt
$741.82M
Cash
$79.32M
Net debt / EBITDAi
49.40x
Debt / book capitali
68.92%
Total assets
$1.04B
Total equity
$291.55M
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2025 $50.10M $1.47M $0.00 $1.53M $-4.50M
2024 $47.22M $-91.83M $0.00 $-44.43M $290.00K
2023 $-16.86M $-47.07M $534.00K $0.00 $-46.46M
2022 $217.66M $-15.01M $444.00K $116.94M $97.67M
2021 $75.76M $41.85M $72.25M $72.25M $92.86M
2020 $28.53M $28.50M $302.00K $0.00 $63.06M

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2026-07-072026-07-072026-07-31 2026-06-26$0.36Quarterly
2026-05-152026-05-152026-05-29 2026-04-20$0.36Quarterly
2026-01-302026-01-302026-02-13 2026-01-20$0.36Quarterly
2025-11-142025-11-142025-11-28 2025-10-20$0.06Quarterly
2025-08-152025-08-152025-08-29 2025-07-16$0.06Quarterly
2025-05-152025-05-152025-05-30 2025-04-25$0.06Quarterly
2025-02-142025-02-142025-02-28 2025-01-29$0.06Quarterly
2024-11-152024-11-152024-11-29 2024-10-21$0.06Quarterly
2024-08-152024-08-152024-08-30 2024-07-23$0.06Quarterly
2024-05-142024-05-152024-05-30 2024-05-03$0.06Quarterly
2024-03-142024-03-152024-03-29 2024-02-26$0.10Quarterly
2023-12-06 $0.19Monthly
2023-11-142023-11-152023-11-30 2023-11-02$0.11Quarterly
2023-09-192023-09-202023-10-02 2023-07-27$0.02Monthly
2023-08-142023-08-152023-08-31 2023-08-03$0.20Irregular
2023-06-16 $0.14Monthly
2023-05-122023-05-152023-05-31 2023-05-04$0.20Irregular
2023-03-162023-03-172023-03-31 2023-03-02$0.25Quarterly
2022-12-192023-01-032023-01-03 2022-10-27$0.02Monthly
2022-11-142022-11-152022-11-29 2022-11-03$0.27Irregular
2022-09-192022-10-032022-10-03 2022-07-28$0.02Monthly
2022-08-122022-08-152022-08-31 2022-08-04$0.27Irregular
2022-06-162022-07-012022-07-01 2022-04-29$0.02Monthly
2022-05-132022-05-162022-05-31 2022-05-05$0.26Irregular

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): -242.52%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — RPT

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Mortgage REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme