← All REITs

Vivmark Residential VMRK

Listed / Traded Residential NYSE Mgmt:

Vivmark Residential focused on building, buying, and managing high-quality apartment communities across major U.S. metro areas. The company owns or held investments in more than 184,000 rental apartments across premier U.S. markets and over 11,100 apartments under construction. Vivmark Residential based in Chicago, Illinois.

This overview is background from company filings and may not reflect the latest quarter — the figures above are the current data, and the SEC filings are the primary source.

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$64.96
Market cap
$24.36B
Enterprise value
$32.89B
Dividend yieldi
4.33%
Annual dividendi
$2.81
Frequency
Quarterly
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
AFFO / sharei
Not reported in latest 8-K
Net debt / EBITDAi
3.76x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$4.24
Price / OCFi
15.32
Payout (% of OCF)i
66.25%
Debt / book capitali
44.89%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

153shares (~$64.96 each)
$433est. dividends / year
$36≈ per month
4.33%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model VMRK yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2025)

Total debt
$8.78B
Cash
$55.90M
Net debt / EBITDAi
3.76x
Debt / book capitali
44.89%
Total assets
$20.75B
Total equity
$11.04B
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2025 $3.10B $1.12B $1.01B $2.34B $1.65B
2024 $2.98B $1.04B $966.74M $1.84B $1.57B
2023 $2.87B $835.44M $901.50M $1.78B $1.53B
2022 $2.74B $776.91M $894.33M $1.71B $1.45B
2021 $2.46B $1.33B $838.27M $1.46B $1.26B
2020 $2.57B $913.64M $820.83M $1.61B $1.27B

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2026-06-292026-06-292026-07-10 2026-06-18$0.70Quarterly
2026-03-302026-03-302026-04-10 2026-03-19$0.70Irregular
2026-01-022026-01-022026-01-16 2025-12-11$0.69Quarterly
2025-09-252025-09-252025-10-10 2025-09-12$0.69Quarterly
2025-06-242025-06-242025-07-11 2025-06-13$0.69Quarterly
2025-03-312025-03-312025-04-17 2025-03-20$0.69Irregular
2025-01-022025-01-022025-01-17 2024-12-12$0.68Quarterly
2024-09-242024-09-242024-10-11 2024-09-13$0.68Quarterly
2024-07-012024-07-012024-07-12 2024-06-20$0.68Quarterly
2024-03-222024-03-252024-04-12 2024-03-14$0.68Quarterly
2023-12-292024-01-022024-01-12 2023-12-14$0.66Quarterly
2023-09-252023-09-262023-10-13 2023-09-15$0.66Quarterly
2023-06-232023-06-262023-07-14 2023-06-15$0.66Quarterly
2023-03-242023-03-272023-04-14 2023-03-16$0.66Quarterly
2022-12-302023-01-032023-01-13 2022-12-15$0.62Quarterly
2022-09-232022-09-262022-10-14 2022-09-15$0.62Quarterly
2022-06-242022-06-272022-07-08 2022-06-16$0.62Quarterly
2022-03-252022-03-282022-04-08 2022-03-17$0.62Quarterly
2021-12-312022-01-032022-01-14 2021-12-16$0.60Quarterly
2021-09-242021-09-272021-10-08 2021-09-15$0.60Quarterly
2021-06-252021-06-282021-07-09 2021-06-17$0.60Quarterly
2021-03-262021-03-292021-04-09 2021-03-18$0.60Quarterly
2020-12-312021-01-042021-01-15 2020-12-17$0.60Quarterly
2020-09-242020-09-252020-10-09 2020-09-15$0.60Quarterly

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): 66.25%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — VMRK

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Residential REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme