← All REITs

Advanced Flower Capital Inc. AFCG

Listed / Traded Diversified NASDAQ Mgmt:

Advanced Flower Capital Inc. originates, structures, underwrites, invests in, and manages senior secured loans and other types of mortgage loans and debt securities for established companies operating in the cannabis industry. It primarily originates loans structured as senior loans secured by real estate, equipment, cash flows, and licenses and/or other assets of the loan parties to the extent permitted by applicable laws and the regulations governing such loan parties. The company was formerly known as AFC Gamma, Inc. and changed its name to Advanced Flower Capital Inc. in October 2024. Advanced Flower Capital Inc. was incorporated in 2020 and is based in West Palm Beach, Florida.

Business overview written from the company's own Form 10-K (Item 1), filed 2026-03-04 — refreshed whenever it files a new one. The figures above are current; see its SEC filings. ✓ From the 10-K

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$3.47
Market cap
$78.67M
Enterprise value
$179.21M
Dividend yieldi
5.76%
Annual dividendi
$0.20
Frequency
Quarterly
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
Distributable Earnings / sharei
$0.39 · Full Year 2025
Net debt / EBITDAi
8.04x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$0.50
Price / OCFi
6.88
Payout (% of OCF)i
39.67%
Debt / book capitali
52.45%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Reported FFO / Distributable Earnings / leverage are from the Full Year 2025 earnings release (filed 2026-03-04) — 8-K, EX-99.1 ✓ Verified to filing.

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

2881shares (~$3.47 each)
$576est. dividends / year
$48≈ per month
5.76%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model AFCG yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2025)

Total debt
$97.32M
Cash
$38.61M
Net debt / EBITDAi
8.04x
Debt / book capitali
52.45%
Total assets
$275.59M
Total equity
$175.57M
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2025 $31.32M $-20.67M $0.00 $-14.53M $11.24M
2024 $51.90M $16.78M $1.03M $21.67M $21.56M
2023 $51.80M $20.95M $0.00 $0.00 $21.23M
2022 $71.54M $35.93M $38.18M $81.95M $31.32M
2021 $38.08M $21.00M $16.43M $38.59M $9.54M
2020 $11.48M $10.35M $0.00 $0.00 $1.52M

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2026-06-302026-06-302026-07-15 2026-06-15$0.05Quarterly
2026-03-312026-03-312026-04-15 2026-03-02$0.05Semi-Annual
2025-09-302025-09-302025-10-15 2025-09-15$0.15Quarterly
2025-06-302025-06-302025-07-15 2025-06-13$0.15Quarterly
2025-03-312025-03-312025-04-15 2025-03-11$0.23Quarterly
2024-12-312024-12-312025-01-15 2024-12-13$0.33Quarterly
2024-09-302024-09-302024-10-15 2024-09-12$0.33Quarterly
2024-07-082024-07-082024-07-15 2024-06-27$0.15Special
2024-06-242024-06-242024-07-15 2024-06-13$0.48Quarterly
2024-03-272024-03-312024-04-15 2024-03-04$0.48Quarterly
2023-12-282023-12-312024-01-12 2023-12-15$0.48Quarterly
2023-09-282023-09-302023-10-13 2023-09-15$0.48Quarterly
2023-06-292023-06-302023-07-14 2023-06-15$0.48Quarterly
2023-03-302023-03-312023-04-14 2023-03-02$0.56Quarterly
2022-12-292022-12-312023-01-13 2022-12-15$0.56Quarterly
2022-09-292022-09-302022-10-14 2022-09-15$0.56Quarterly
2022-06-292022-06-302022-07-15 2022-06-15$0.56Quarterly
2022-03-302022-03-312022-04-15 2022-03-10$0.55Quarterly
2021-12-302021-12-312022-01-14 2021-12-15$0.50Quarterly
2021-09-292021-09-302021-10-15 2021-09-15$0.43Quarterly
2021-06-142021-06-152021-06-30 2021-05-07$0.38Quarterly
2021-03-122021-03-152021-03-31 $0.36Quarterly

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): 39.67%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — AFCG

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Diversified REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme