← All REITs

Power REIT PW

Listed / Traded Specialty AMEX Mgmt:

Power REIT functions as a Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT), acquiring and managing properties linked to essential infrastructure. Its portfolio encompasses real estate dedicated to Controlled Environment Agriculture (CEA), renewable energy generation, and transportation. The trust is actively committed to growing its property investments, with a primary emphasis on the Controlled Environment Agriculture sector.

Business overview written from the company's own Form 10-K (Item 1), filed 2026-03-31 — refreshed whenever it files a new one. The figures above are current; see its SEC filings. ✓ From the 10-K

Plain-English: the Snapshot is the quick read — what it pays you (yield, dividend), how its cash flow looks (FFO/AFFO, Price/OCF) and how much debt it carries. Switch to Expert in the header to hide these explanations.

Snapshot

Price
$7.36
Market cap
$2.70M
Enterprise value
$19.21M
Dividend yieldi
5.43%
Annual dividendi
$0.40
Frequency
Quarterly
FFO / sharei
Not reported (common for mortgage REITs)
AFFO / sharei
Not reported in latest 8-K
Net debt / EBITDAi
-53.96x · GAAP est.
Op. cash flow / sharei
$-2.00
Price / OCFi
-3.68
Payout (% of OCF)i
-19.99%
Debt / book capitali
80.74%
Premium / disc. to NAVi
No free consensus-NAV source
Credit ratingi
No free ratings feed

Yield uses the latest declared dividend, annualized (latest regular payout × frequency; special/liquidating distributions excluded) — an announced-but-not-yet-declared change isn't reflected until it has an ex-date. FFO, AFFO and Net debt / Adj. EBITDA are the company's reported figures from its latest earnings 8-K. Price/OCF and payout use GAAP operating cash flow. NAV premium and credit ratings have no free source yet. See Methodology.

$10,000 invested

1358shares (~$7.36 each)
$543est. dividends / year
$45≈ per month
5.43%current yield

Illustrative income only, at today's price and latest declared dividend — it excludes price changes, dividend cuts and taxes. Not a forecast.

Model PW yourself — any amount, shares, per-payment & a multi-year DRIP projection →

Balance sheet (latest FY: 2025)

Total debt
$19.97M
Cash
$2.24M
Net debt / EBITDAi
-53.96x
Debt / book capitali
80.74%
Total assets
$26.92M
Total equity
$5.14M
Sponsored
Advanced charts & data →

Debt-maturity ladder, fixed/floating split, secured/unsecured and coverage ratios come from the supplemental — not yet ingested.

Financial history

FYRevenueNet incomeD&A EBITDAOp. cash flow
2025 $2.01M $-2.20M $291.04K $154.40K $-68.32K
2024 $3.05M $-24.71M $1.05M $-19.80M $-1.39M
2023 $2.22M $-14.37M $2.49M $-9.18M $-2.62M
2022 $8.52M $-14.25M $1.88M $-10.62M $6.84M
2021 $8.46M $5.14M $1.27M $7.55M $8.00M
2020 $4.27M $2.17M $378.86K $3.72M $2.93M

Dividends

Recent regular dividends per share (special distributions excluded), oldest → newest.

Ex-dateRecordPaymentDeclaredAmountFreq.
2013-01-102013-01-142013-01-25 2013-01-03$0.10Quarterly
2012-09-202012-09-242012-10-05 2012-09-12$0.10Quarterly
2012-06-212012-06-252012-07-06 2012-06-14$0.10Quarterly
2012-03-152012-03-192012-03-30 2012-03-09$0.10Quarterly
2011-12-152011-12-192011-12-29 2011-12-09$0.10Quarterly
2011-09-132011-09-152011-09-30 2011-08-12$0.10Quarterly
2011-06-092011-06-132011-06-30 2011-05-27$0.10Quarterly
2011-02-232011-02-252011-03-31 2011-02-15$0.10Quarterly
2010-12-062010-12-082010-12-29 2010-11-03$0.13Quarterly
2010-09-032010-09-082010-09-29 2010-08-05$0.13Quarterly
2010-06-072010-06-092010-06-30 2010-05-07$0.12Quarterly
2010-03-082010-03-102010-03-31 2010-02-05$0.12Quarterly
2009-12-042009-12-082009-12-29 2009-11-03$0.13Quarterly
2009-09-032009-09-082009-09-29 2009-08-06$0.13Quarterly
2009-06-052009-06-092009-06-30 2009-05-15$0.12Quarterly
2009-03-062009-03-102009-03-31 2009-02-13$0.12Quarterly
2008-12-042008-12-082008-12-29 2008-11-10$0.13Quarterly
2008-09-042008-09-082008-09-29 2008-08-07$0.13Quarterly
2008-06-052008-06-092008-06-30 2008-06-02$0.12Quarterly
2008-03-062008-03-102008-03-31 2008-02-13$0.13Quarterly
2007-12-052007-12-072007-12-28 2007-11-09$0.13Quarterly
2007-09-052007-09-072007-09-28 2007-08-09$0.13Quarterly
2007-06-062007-06-082007-06-29 2007-05-10$0.13Quarterly
2007-03-072007-03-092007-03-30 2007-02-14$0.13Quarterly

Coverage (payout of operating cash flow): -19.99%. Tax-character split (ordinary / 199A / capital gain / return of capital) — not disclosed (requires the annual allocation release).

Recent news — PW

Headlines via Financial Modeling Prep; links open the original publisher in a new tab. Not an endorsement or investment advice.

Other Specialty REITs

Same-store NOI, occupancy, leasing/WALT, top tenants, external-manager fees, development pipeline and (for non-traded vehicles) share-class fees, redemption/gating and NAV methodology are planned modules sourced from supplementals and prospectuses.

Theme